Meet the team

Chris-Davis---Managing-Director

Renato-Passaro---Sales-Director

Gareth Davis
Development Director
Email: gdavis@ges-water.co.uk
Nick Sharp
Operations Director
Email: nsharp@ges-water.co.uk
Sammi Morland
National Sales Manager
Email: smorland@ges-water.co.uk
Lisa Donaldson
Northern Region Account Manager
Email: ldonaldson@ges-water.co.uk
Mike Morling
Senior Environmental Consultant
Email: mmorling@ges-water.co.uk
Rianne Close
Sales Support Administrator
Email: rclose@ges-water.co.uk
Megan Maxwell Knowles
Contracts Co-ordinator
Email: mmaxwell-knowles@ges-water.co.uk
Bob Pickens
Senior Environmental Consultant
Email: bpickens@ges-water.co.uk
Holly Jackson
Environmental Consultant
Email: hjackson@ges-water.co.uk
Debbie Hanks
Logistics Manager
Email: dhanks@ges-water.co.uk
Janet Stephenson
Finance Manager
Email: jstephenson@ges-water.co.uk