Meet the team

[rit_image_hover image=”3113″ title=”Chris Davis” sub_title=”Managing Director” style=”style-1″]
[rit_image_hover image=”3120″ title=”Renato Passaro” sub_title=”Sales Director” des=”Email: rpassaro@ges-water.co.uk” style=”style-1″]
[rit_image_hover image=”3123″ title=”Gareth Davis” sub_title=”Development Director” des=”Email: gdavis@ges-water.co.uk” style=”style-1″]
[rit_image_hover image=”3123″ title=”Nick Sharp” sub_title=”Operations Director” des=”Email: nsharp@ges-water.co.uk” style=”style-1″]
[rit_image_hover image=”3122″ title=”Sammi Morland” sub_title=”National Sales Manager” des=”Email: smorland@ges-water.co.uk ” style=”style-1″]
[rit_image_hover image=”3117″ title=”Lisa Donaldson” sub_title=”Northern Region Account Manager” des=”Email: ldonaldson@ges-water.co.uk” style=”style-1″]
[rit_image_hover image=”3119″ title=”Mike Morling” sub_title=”Senior Environmental Consultant” des=”Email: mmorling@ges-water.co.uk” style=”style-1″]
[rit_image_hover image=”3121″ title=”Rianne Close” sub_title=”Sales Support Administrator” des=”Email: rclose@ges-water.co.uk” style=”style-1″]
[rit_image_hover image=”3118″ title=”Megan Maxwell Knowles” sub_title=”Contracts Co-ordinator” des=”Email: mmaxwell-knowles@ges-water.co.uk” style=”style-1″]
[rit_image_hover image=”3112″ title=”Bob Pickens” sub_title=”Senior Environmental Consultant” des=”Email: bpickens@ges-water.co.uk” style=”style-1″]
[rit_image_hover image=”3115″ title=”Holly Jackson” sub_title=”Environmental Consultant” des=”Email: hjackson@ges-water.co.uk” style=”style-1″]
[rit_image_hover image=”3114″ title=”Debbie Hanks” sub_title=”Logistics Manager” des=”Email: dhanks@ges-water.co.uk” style=”style-1″]
[rit_image_hover image=”3116″ title=”Janet Stephenson” sub_title=”Finance Manager” des=”Email: jstephenson@ges-water.co.uk” style=”style-1″]