Chris Davis
Managing Director
Renato Passaro
Sales Director
Email: rpassaro@ges-water.co.uk
Gareth Davis
Development Director
Email: gdavis@ges-water.co.uk
Nick Sharp
Operations Director
Email: nsharp@ges-water.co.uk
Sammi Morland
National Sales Manager
Email: smorland@ges-water.co.uk Areas: South East, South West, London, East of England
Josh Phillips
Environmental Consultant
Email: jphillips@ges-water.co.uk<br /> Areas: Wales, West Midland, West of England
Jonathan Stott
Environmental Consultant
Email: jstott@ges-water.co.uk Areas: North West, North East, Yorkshire & Humberside
Debbie Hanks
Logistics Manager
Email: dhanks@ges-water.co.uk
Francesca Warner
Sales Support Administrator
Email: fwarner@ges-water.co.uk
Bob Pickens
Senior Environmental Consultant
Email: bpickens@ges-water.co.uk
Mike Morling
Senior Environmental Consultant & Marketing
Email: mmorling@ges-water.co.uk Areas: East Midlands
Osian Lewis
Contracts Coordinator
Email: olewis@ges-water.co.uk
Tracy Quinn
Northern Branch Manager
Email: tquinn@ges-water.co.uk