The Team

Renato Passaro
National Accounts Manager
Email: rpassaro@ges-water.co.uk
Sammi Morland
Senior Environmental Consultant
Email: smorland@ges-water.co.uk<br /> Areas: South East, South West, London, East of England
Jonathan Stott
Environmental Consultant
Email: jstott@ges-water.co.uk<br /> Areas: North West, North East, Yorkshire & Humberside
Josh Phillips
Environmental Consultant
Email: jphillips@ges-water.co.uk<br /> Areas: Wales, West Midland, West of England
Mike Morling
Senior Environmental Consultant & Marketing
Email: mmorling@ges-water.co.uk<br /> Areas: East Midlands
Bob Pickens
Senior Environmental Consultant
Email: bpickens@ges-water.co.uk

We’re hiring

Our team is looking for a highly skilled and motivated engineer to join our team.

APPLY NOW!