The Team

Renato Passaro
National Accounts Manager
Email: rpassaro@ges-water.co.uk
Sammi Morland
Senior Environmental Consultant
Email: smorland@ges-water.co.uk Areas: South East, South West, London, East of England
Josh Phillips
Environmental Consultant
Email: jphillips@ges-water.co.uk Areas: Wales, West Midland, West of England
Jonathan Stott
Environmental Consultant
Email: jstott@ges-water.co.uk Areas: North West, North East, Yorkshire & Humberside
Nick Sharp
Operations Director
Email: nsharp@ges-water.co.uk
Debbie Hanks
Logistics Manager
Email: dhanks@ges-water.co.uk
Francesca Warner
Sales Support Administrator
Bob Pickens
Senior Environmental Consultant
Email: bpickens@ges-water.co.uk
Mike Morling
Senior Environmental Consultant & Marketing
Email: mmorling@ges-water.co.uk Areas: East Midlands

We’re hiring

Our team is looking for a highly skilled and motivated engineer to join our team.
APPLY NOW!

Our Mission